70003447

ياليتزا سانتوس

تعليم الطفولة المبكرة ، HOPE

yalitza.santos@sanjoseprep.org

بعد خدمتها في البحرية الأمريكية ، حصلت على بكالوريوس العلوم في عام 2012 ، تخصص علم النفس. ريجنت في فيرجينيا بيتش بولاية فيرجينيا ، بينما كنت أحصل على قسم فلوريدا من إد. رخصة التدريس المهني 2020 هنا في فلوريدا.

في الأصل من مدينة نيويورك ، أتيحت للمدرب سانتوس الفرصة للمشاركة في الألعاب الرياضية في جميع أنحاء الساحل الشرقي. دربت الكرة الطائرة وكرة القدم وكرة السلة وغيرها. تقوم المدربة سانتوس بتدريب ابنتها البالغة من العمر 15 عامًا على جوائز رائعة مثل All City Conference و MVP ، بينما تلعب كرة القدم المتوسطة في Dupont وتبدأ كطالب جديد في فريق Wolfson's Highschool Varsity. يسعد المدرب سانتوس بالانضمام إلى إدارة سان خوسيه الإعدادية للألعاب الرياضية والمساعدة في تدريب القادة الأقوياء الآن وغدًا داخل وخارج الملعب / الملعب.

أنا متحمس للانضمام إلى عائلة San Jose Prep. أشعر بالفخر لكوني جزءًا من هذا المجتمع التعليمي الرائع.

في أوقات فراغي ، أستمتع بقضاء الوقت مع عائلتي ، وقراءة الكتب ، واللعب ومشاهدة الرياضة. والعديد من الأنشطة الخارجية. الشيء المفضل لدي في التدريس هو رؤية الأطفال يتعلمون وينمون على مدار العام. أتطلع إلى معرفتكم جميعًا!

خطة الدرس



موارد

لا يمتلك هذا المعلم حاليًا أي موارد لعرضها.

70003447

Yalitza Santos

Early Childhood Education, HOPE

yalitza.santos@sanjoseprep.org

After serving in the US Navy, she received her Bachelor of Science degree in 2012, majoring in Psychology.  Regent University in Virginia Beach, VA, while earning my Florida Dept. of Ed. Professional Teaching License in 2020 here in Florida.

Originally from New York City, Coach Santos has had the opportunity to participate in sports throughout the east coast. She has coached volleyball, flag football, and basketball, among others. Coach Santos coaches her 15-year-old daughter to great awards such as All City Conference and MVP, while playing Middle soccer at Dupont and starting as a Freshman on Wolfson’s Highschool Varsity Team.  Coach Santos is excited to join the San Jose Prep Athletic Department and help coach the strong leaders of now and tomorrow both on and off the court/field.

I am excited to join the San Jose Prep family. I feel honored to be part of such a wonderful learning community.

In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family, reading books, playing and watching sports. and many outdoor activities.  My favorite thing about teaching is seeing children learn and grow throughout the year.  I look forward to knowing all of you!

Lesson Plan



Resources

This teacher currently doesn't have any resources to display.