Staff Directory

Administration


Ryan Rewey

Ryan Rewey

Superintendent of Charter Schools

ryan.rewey@sanjoseschools.org

Amaziah Drummond

Amaziah Drummond

Dean of Students & Athletic Director

amaziah.drummond@sanjoseschools.org

Kathryn Cooley

Kathryn Cooley

Director of Student Services

kathryn.cooley@sanjosesupport.org

Dawna Taylor

Dawna Taylor

Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning

dawna.taylor@sanjoseschools.org

Front Office


Rene Howell

Rene Howell

Administrative Assistant to the Principal

rene.howell@sanjoseschools.org

Teachers


Emily Michael

Emily Michael

English/Language Arts Department Chair

emily.michael@sanjoseschools.org

Yalitza Santos

Yalitza Santos

Testing Coordinator/Assistant Athletic Director &10th grade Sponsor

yalitza.santos@sanjoseprep.org

Lee Sloan

Lee Sloan

English/Language Arts & 9th grade Sponsor

lee.sloan@sanjoseschools.org

Andrew Kline

Andrew Kline

8th grade Science & High School Physical Science

andrew.kline@sanjoseschools.org

James Deen

James Deen

Social Science/Theater/11th Grade Sponsor

james.deen@sanjoseschools.org

Stephanie Howell

Stephanie Howell

CTE: Early Childhood Education

stephanie.howell@sanjoseschools.org

Aaron Joiner

Aaron Joiner

English/Language Arts & 6th Grade Sponsor

aaron.joiner@sanjoseschools.org

Joel Williams

Joel Williams

Reading Enrichment/Middle School Department Chair & 8th grade Sponsor

joel.williams@sanjoseschools.org

Kayla O’Connor

Kayla O’Connor

ESOL English/Theatre/Electives Department Chair & 12th grade Sponsor

kayla.oconnor@sanjoseschools.org

Betsy Cupit

Betsy Cupit

6th Grade World History and Law Studies

betsy.cupit@sanjoseschools.org