Staff Directory

Support Staff


Teachers


Andrew Kline

Andrew Kline

8th Grade Science & High School Earth/Space Science

andrew.kline@sanjoseprep.org

Ashten Portman

Ashten Portman

AP Environmental Science & AP Biology

ashten.portman@sanjoseprep.org

Betsy Cupit

Betsy Cupit

6th Grade World History and Law Studies

betsy.cupit@sanjoseprep.org

Chnin Akrayi

Chnin Akrayi

10th Grade United States Government and Economics

chnin.akrayi@sanjoseprep.org

Cortney Thomas

Cortney Thomas

8th Grade English/Pre-Early College

cortney.thomas@sanjoseprep.org

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

High School Math/Pre-AP Algebra

eric.johnson@sanjoseprep.org

Joel Williams
Kari O’Connor

Kari O’Connor

AP Biology / Pre-AP Biology / High School Robotics Sponsor

kari.oconnor@sanjoseprep.org

Kayla O’Connor

Kayla O’Connor

AP English / Journalism / Theater / Drama Director

kayla.oconnor@sanjoseprep.org

Lea Hall

Lea Hall

7th Grade Science & 8th Grade Science

lea.hall@sanjoseprep.org

Nicole Zumot

Nicole Zumot

AP US History and AP Psychology

nicole.zumot@sanjoseprep.org