Staff Directory

Administration


Amaziah Drummond

Amaziah Drummond

Middle School Dean of Students & Athletic Director

amaziah.drummond@sanjoseprep.org

Kathryn Cooley

Kathryn Cooley

Director of Student Services

kathryn.cooley@sanjoseprep.org

Ryan Rewey

Ryan Rewey

Superintendent of Charter Schools

ryan.rewey@sanjoseschools.org

Front Office


Michelle Pangle

Michelle Pangle

Administrative Assistant to the Principal

michelle.pangle@sanjoseprep.org

Student Services


Ana De La Cruz

Ana De La Cruz

Academic Advisor/Social Worker

ana.delacruz@sanjoseprep.org

York

York

Teacher Assistant

Tanika Campbell

Tanika Campbell

Coordinator of Advanced Placement and Testing

tanika.campbell@sanjoseprep.org

Carol Bender

Carol Bender

LMHC-Licensed Mental Health Counselor, School Therapist

carol.bender@sanjoseprep.org

Linda Hubbard

Linda Hubbard

Academic interventionist

linda.hubbard@sanjoseprep.org

Teachers


Lauren Percy

Lauren Percy

Pre-AP World History & Geography, AP Psychology

lauren.percy@sanjoseprep.org

Yalitza Santos

Yalitza Santos

Early Childhood Education, HOPE

yalitza.santos@sanjoseprep.org

Andrew Kline

Andrew Kline

8th grade Science & High School Physical Science

andrew.kline@sanjoseprep.org

Kayla O’Connor

Kayla O’Connor

Theater, AP Seminar & Research

kayla.oconnor@sanjoseprep.org

Cortney Thomas

Cortney Thomas

8th Grade English Language Arts, Intensive Reading, SLS (Student Life Skills)

cortney.thomas@sanjoseprep.org

Betsy Cupit

Betsy Cupit

6th Grade World History and Law Studies

betsy.cupit@sanjoseprep.org