Staff Directory

Administration


Amaziah Drummond

Amaziah Drummond

Middle School Dean of Students & Athletic Director

amaziah.drummond@sanjoseprep.org

Kathryn Cooley

Kathryn Cooley

Director of Student Services

kathryn.cooley@sanjoseprep.org

Front Office


Student Services


Ana De La Cruz

Ana De La Cruz

Academic Advisor/Social Worker

ana.delacruz@sanjoseprep.org

Carol Bender

Carol Bender

LMHC-Licensed Mental Health Counselor, School Therapist

carol.bender@sanjoseprep.org

Linda Hubbard

Linda Hubbard

Academic interventionist

linda.hubbard@sanjoseprep.org

Tanika Campbell

Tanika Campbell

Coordinator of Advanced Placement and Testing

tanika.campbell@sanjoseprep.org

Teachers


Andrew Kline

Andrew Kline

8th grade Science & High School Physical Science

andrew.kline@sanjoseprep.org

April Quick

April Quick

7th Grade Science & 8th Grade Science

april.quick@sanjoseprep.org

Betsy Cupit

Betsy Cupit

6th Grade World History and Law Studies

betsy.cupit@sanjoseprep.org

Chnin Akrayi

Chnin Akrayi

10th Grade United States Government and Economics

chnin.akrayi@sanjoseprep.org

Cortney Thomas

Cortney Thomas

8th Grade English/Pre-Early College

cortney.thomas@sanjoseprep.org

Emily Michael

Emily Michael

AP English Language, Dual Enrollment, English 3 & 4

emily.michael@sanjoseprep.org

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

High School Math/Pre-AP Algebra

eric.johnson@sanjoseprep.org

Joel Williams

Joel Williams

High School English Teacher

joel.williams@sanjoseprep.org

Kari O’Connor

Kari O’Connor

AP Biology / Pre-AP Biology

kari.oconnor@sanjoseprep.org

Kayla O’Connor

Kayla O’Connor

Pre-AP English, AP Seminar & Research

kayla.oconnor@sanjoseprep.org

Lauren Percy

Lauren Percy

Pre-AP World History & Geography

lauren.percy@sanjoseprep.org

Natalia Pacheco

Natalia Pacheco

Middle School Social Studies

natalia.pacheco@sanjoseprep.org