School Calendar

January 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
  • Teacher Planning Day - No School
7
8
9
  • MS FLL Robotics Qualifier
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
  • Senior Spirit Week
  • Urban Air Family Night sponsored by NHS
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
  • San Jose Prep Open House
24
25
26
27
  • 6th grade BMI, scoliosis, & hearing screenings
  • SJP Meeting (Parents)
28
29
30
  • Parent Academy- understanding your student's data
31
  • HS FTC Robotics Regional Competition

2019-2020
School District Calendar

Monday - 01/20/2020
Tuesday - 01/21/2020
Thursday - 01/23/2020
Friday - 01/24/2020
Saturday - 01/25/2020
Monday - 01/27/2020
Thursday - 01/30/2020
Friday - 01/31/2020
Saturday - 02/1/2020
Sunday - 02/2/2020
Friday - 02/7/2020
Saturday - 02/8/2020
Tuesday - 02/11/2020
Thursday - 02/13/2020
Monday - 02/17/2020

2019-2020
School District Calendar