School Calendar

April 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
  • Middle School Field Day
2
3
4
5
  • Art Club (Room 227)
  • NHS Board Meeting
6
7
8
9
  • Spring Musical- Footloose
10
  • Spring musical- Footloose
11
12
  • Art Club (Room 227)
  • NHS General Meeting
13
14
15
16
  • Spring musical-Footloose
17
  • Spring musical- Footloose
18
19
  • Art Club (Room 227)
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
  • Senior Week 2021
  • Art Club (Room 227)
27
28
29
30

2020-2021
School District Calendar

2021-2022
School Calendar

Monday - 04/12/2021
Friday - 04/16/2021
Saturday - 04/17/2021
Monday - 04/19/2021
  • 2:30pm3:30pm
    Location: San Jose Prep, 4072 Sunbeam Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32257, USA
Friday - 04/23/2021
Monday - 04/26/2021
Tuesday - 04/27/2021
Wednesday - 04/28/2021
Thursday - 04/29/2021
Friday - 04/30/2021
Saturday - 05/1/2021
Monday - 05/3/2021
Thursday - 05/6/2021
Monday - 05/10/2021
Tuesday - 05/11/2021

2020-2021
School District Calendar