School Calendar

October 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
  • EOC Testing Window & FSA 10 Retakes
  • San Jose Prep Open House
2
  • EOC Testing Window & FSA 10 Retakes
3
  • SAT boot camp
  • Bob Hans Cross Country Meet
4
5
6
7
8
  • College Week
  • San Jose Prep Open House
9
10
  • New World Fall Spectacular Cross Country Meet
11
12
  • Teacher Planning Day - School Holiday
  • Volleyball vs Seacoast
13
14
15
  • San Jose Board Meeting
  • San Jose Prep Open House
  • Volleyball vs Seacoast
16
17
  • Golden Eagle Cross Country Meet
18
19
20
21
22
  • Financial Aid Night for Seniors
  • San Jose Prep Open House
23
  • North Florida JV Championship Cross Country Meet
24
25
26
27
28
29
  • Fall Break
  • San Jose Prep Open House
30
31

2020-2021
School District Calendar

Thursday - 10/22/2020
Friday - 10/23/2020
Thursday - 10/29/2020
  • 6:00pm7:00pm

    Join Zoom Meetinghttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84682427893?pwd=Rkx1NUVyaFVXbnZlS09KZE9SVXhMUT09

    Meeting ID: 846 8242 7893Password: 2YcnnA


Friday - 10/30/2020
Monday - 11/2/2020
Thursday - 11/5/2020
  • 6:00pm7:00pm

    Join Zoom Meetinghttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84682427893?pwd=Rkx1NUVyaFVXbnZlS09KZE9SVXhMUT09

    Meeting ID: 846 8242 7893Password: 2YcnnA


Tuesday - 11/10/2020
Wednesday - 11/11/2020
Thursday - 11/12/2020
  • 6:00pm7:00pm

    Join Zoom Meetinghttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84682427893?pwd=Rkx1NUVyaFVXbnZlS09KZE9SVXhMUT09

    Meeting ID: 846 8242 7893Password: 2YcnnA


Monday - 11/16/2020
Tuesday - 11/17/2020
Wednesday - 11/18/2020

2020-2021
School District Calendar