الموارد البشرية

بوابة الموارد البشرية سان خوسيه الإعدادية

فرص العمل الحالية

للتقدم لهذه الوظائف ، يرجى تنزيل طلب التوظيف وتضمين ما يلي في تقديمك: 

  1. سيرة ذاتية
  2. إذا تقدمت بطلب للحصول على منصب تعليمي أو إداري ، فيجب عليك إرفاق نسخة من شهادة التدريس الخاصة بك أو بيان فلوريدا للأهلية مع طلبك
  3. طلب توظيف مكتمل

الرجاء إرسال جميع المستندات الثلاثة إلى amanda.glancy@sanjoseschools.org. إذا تم اختيار طلبك ، فسيتم الاتصال بك لإجراء مقابلة.

المناصب غير التعليمية

 

وظائف التدريس (انقر هنا لعرض الوصف الوظيفي)

  • المعلم: التكنولوجيا (مطلوب شهادة تعليم الأعمال)
  • Teacher: English

سان خوسيه الإعدادية هي مدرسة عامة مستأجرة خالية من الرسوم الدراسية تقع في جاكسونفيل ، فلوريدا. إنه جزء من نظام مدارس عامة معتمدة يخدم الطلاب والأسر في الصف الثاني عشر حتى الصف الثاني عشر. سان خوسيه الإعدادية هي مدرسة إعدادية وثانوية حاصلة على تصنيف A لتعليم الطلاب منذ عام 2013. تقع مدرستنا في نفس مكان الإقامة كما هو الحال مع مدرسة سان خوسيه الابتدائية، مما يعني أنه يمكن للطلاب من K-12 حضور حرم جامعي واحد (مدرستان). بيئة مدرستنا الصغيرة وفريقنا المترابط يجعل المدرسة تدعو العائلات والموظفين على حد سواء. يفي برنامجنا بمعايير دولة الشمس المشرقة ويتجاوزها. تحمل San Jose Prep معدل تخرج بنسبة 100 في المائة.

نحن نبحث عن المتقدمين الذين هم على استعداد لاتخاذ نهج جديد في فصولهم الدراسية. نحن نعلم الطفل كله وننسحب من أحدث قاعدة بحثية تربوية. يشارك موظفونا في أنشطة تعليمية وتقييمات تعتمد على البيانات ، بالإضافة إلى التطوير المهني. تُستخدم التكنولوجيا بانتظام كأداة لتمكين المتعلمين الصغار وكموضوع تعليمي. يجب أن يكون المتقدمون واثقين من استخدام التقنيات الجديدة وتعلمها. 

يجب أن يكون لدى المتقدمين شهادة تدريس صالحة أو بيان الأهلية الحالي الصادر عن FLDOE. قد يتقدم خريجو الكلية الجدد دون أن يكون لديهم أي من الوثيقتين ، ولكن سيُطلب منهم التقدم للحصول على شهادة أولية قبل أن يُعرض عليهم منصب.

الموظفين فقط - انقر هنا

طلب توظيف

نموذج I-9

نموذج W-4

Human Resources

San Jose Prep Human Resources Portal

Current Employment Opportunities

To apply for these positions, please download the employment application and include the following in your submission: 

  1. Resume
  2. If applying for a teaching or administrative position, you must include a copy of your teaching certificate or Florida Statement of Eligibility with your application
  3. Completed employment application

Please send all three documents to amanda.glancy@sanjoseschools.org. If your application is selected you will be contacted for an interview.

Non-Instructional Positions

 

Teaching positions (click here to view job description)

  • Teacher: Technology (Business Education Certification required)
  • Teacher: Reading
  • Teacher: English
  • Teacher: Civics

San Jose Prep is a tuition-free public charter school located in Jacksonville, Florida. It is part of an accredited public charter school system that serves students and families in K thru 12th Grade. San Jose Prep is an A-rated middle and high school educating students since 2013. Our school is on the same property as with San Jose Primary, which means students K-12 can attend one campus (two schools). Our small-school environment and close-knit team make the school inviting for families and staff members, alike. Our program meets and exceeds Sunshine State Standards. San Jose Prep holds a 100-percent graduation rate.

We are looking for applicants who are willing to take a fresh approach in their classrooms. We educate the whole child and pull from the latest pedagogical research base. Our staff members engage in data-driven instructional activities and evaluations, in addition to professional development. Technology is used regularly as a tool to empower young learners and as a topic of instruction. Applicants should be confident about using and learning new technologies. 

Applicants must have a valid teaching certificate or current Statement of Eligibility issued by FLDOE. Recent college graduates may apply without having either document, but will be required to apply for initial certification prior to being offered a position.

Employees Only - Click Here

Employment Application

I-9 Form

W-4 Form