جدولة الدورة 2021-2022

سيتلقى الطلاب أوراق جدولة الدورة من خدمات الطلاب. يجب على الطلاب وأولياء الأمور مراجعة كتالوج دورات San Jose الإعدادية لعام 2021-2022 للتعرف على جميع الدورات التدريبية المتاحة والمتطلبات المسبقة وخطط التقدم ومتطلبات التخرج. لدينا العديد من الدورات والبرامج الجديدة القادمة إلى San Jose Prep ، لذا يرجى التأكد من مراجعة الكتالوج بدقة للتعرف على جميع التغييرات القادمة. 

يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض الدورات تتطلب توصيات المعلم. تعتبر القراءة المكثفة والرياضيات المكثفة من الدورات المطلوبة من الدولة للطلاب الذين حصلوا على 1 أو 2 في ELA أو Math FSA. إذا كان مطلوبًا من الطالب أن يأخذ القراءة المكثفة أو الرياضيات المكثفة ، فسيحل محل أحد مقرراته الاختيارية. سيتم وضع الطلاب الذين ليس لديهم درجة نجاح في اختبار Biology EOC في قسم من AP Biology من أجل تلبية متطلبات التخرج في علم الأحياء. 

يجب على الطلاب ترتيب اختياراتهم من 1-5 ، على أن يكون 1 هو المادة الاختيارية التي يرغبون فيها. ستبذل إدارة الخدمات الطلابية قصارى جهدها لاستيعاب الاختيارات الاختيارية للطلاب ، إذا كانت متوفرة. سيؤدي الفشل في ترتيب الاختيارية إلى اختيار مواد اختيارية للطالب ولن يتم إصدار أي تغيير في الجدول في الخريف. 

سيؤدي عدم إعادة أوراق اختيار الدورة التدريبية بحلول الموعد النهائي في 1 أبريل إلى إنشاء جدول زمني للطالب ولن يتم إصدار أي تغيير في الجدول في الخريف. 

سنستضيف اجتماع Zoom للآباء يوم الثلاثاء 30 مارس الساعة 3:00 مساءً. لتعريف أولياء الأمور بعملية جدولة الدورة والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. سيتم تسجيل الاجتماع ونشره لاحقًا على هذه الصفحة. 

 

انقر هنا لعرض عرض معلومات الوالدين

Course scheduling 2021-2022

Students will receive course scheduling sheets from Student Services. Students and parents should review the 2021-2022 San Jose Prep Course Catalog to familiarize themselves with all available courses, pre-requisites, progression plans, and graduation requirements.  We have many new courses and programs coming to San Jose Prep, so please make sure you thoroughly review the catalog to familiarize yourself with all of the upcoming changes. 

Please note that some courses require teacher recommendations. Intensive Reading and Intensive Math are state required courses for students who score 1 or 2 on the ELA or Math FSA. If a student is required to take Intensive Reading or Intensive Math, it will take the place of one of their electives. Students who do not have a passing score on the Biology EOC exam will be placed in a section of AP Biology in order to meet the Biology graduation requirement. 

Students should rank their choice of electives from 1-5, with 1 being the elective they most desire. Student Services and Administration will make every effort to accomodate students' elective choices, if available. Failure to rank the electives will result in electives being chosen for the student and no schedule change will be issued in the Fall. 

Failure to return course selection sheets by the April 1 deadline will result in a schedule being created for the student and no schedule change will be issued in the Fall. 

We will host a Zoom meeting for parents on Tuesday, March 30 at 3:00p.m. to familiarize parents with the course scheduling process and answer any questions you may have. The meeting will be recorded and later posted on this page. 

 

Click here to view our parent information presentation