معلومات عنا

مدرسة جاكسونفيل تشارتر

مهمتنا

في San Jose Prep ، نزود الطلاب بالمعرفة ذات الصلة والمهارات القابلة للتطبيق وعقلية النمو التي تمكنهم من أن يكونوا مواطنين ناجحين ومنتجين داخل مجتمعاتهم المحلية والعالمية. شبابنا يتعلمون اليوم لذا سيقودون غدًا. 

رؤيتنا

في San Jose Prep ، نبتكر اختيار المدرسة. نحن على ثقة من أن الاختيار يساعد الطلاب على الازدهار في خبراتهم في المدرسة الثانوية. تتمثل رؤيتنا الأكبر في إنشاء مجتمع من المتعلمين الذين يزدهرون في مساعيهم بعد المرحلة الثانوية ويحققون أهداف الاستعداد الوظيفي بغض النظر عن العرق أو العقيدة أو الوضع الاجتماعي والاقتصادي.

توفر San Jose Prep بيئة فريدة تؤكد على التحصيل الأكاديمي العالي باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والأساليب التعليمية المبتكرة ولكن المثبتة. نقوم بإعداد الطلاب أكاديميًا من خلال الإعداد للكلية ، وخيارات الالتحاق بالكلية المبكرة والالتحاق المزدوج ، والوصول المريح إلى الاختبارات الحكومية والوطنية في الحرم الجامعي ، والأكاديميات المهنية ، ومسارات التخرج المرنة (18 و 24 ساعة معتمدة من دبلومات المدارس الثانوية القياسية) ، والشهادات الصناعية والقائمة على العمل التعلم. قد يتلقى الطلاب خدمات لتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية ، مثل تعليم الطلاب الاستثنائي (ESE) وتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية (ELL).

تقدم San Jose Prep التعلم الاجتماعي العاطفي. نحن نستخدم استراتيجيات تهدف إلى مساعدة الطلاب على الشعور بالأمان والشعور بالرعاية والشعور بأن احتياجاتهم الفردية يتم تلبيتها.

يتعلم الطلاب في مجموعات كبيرة وصغيرة يقودها المعلم ؛ يتعاونون مع أقرانهم ؛ يعملون بشكل مستقل ويستخدمون التكنولوجيا للتفاعل مع المحتوى أو المهارات الجديدة. تقدم San Jose Prep مناهج متقدمة. على سبيل المثال ، يسمح برنامج Pre-Early College لطلاب الصف الثامن المؤهلين بالحصول على 6 أرصدة جامعية وفرصة للتسجيل في برنامج Early College خلال سنوات الدراسة الثانوية. يحتوي هذا البرنامج على متطلبات مسبقة لتضمين متطلبات القراءة والاختبار المتقدمة من خلال اختبار PERT. يمكن لطلاب المدارس الثانوية التخرج بشهادة الثانوية العامة ودرجة الزمالة في الفنون من كلية شريكة. تقدم مدرستنا أيضًا برنامج دبلوم AP Capstone ، برعاية مجلس الكلية ، لأولئك الذين يستوفون مؤهلات إضافية.

يتضمن منهجنا - على سبيل المثال لا الحصر - الموارد الرقمية من Edgenuity ، وهي مزود معتمد من قبل وزارة التعليم في فلوريدا. يوفر Edgenuity حلولًا تعليمية تفاعلية للتعليم من شأنها دفع النجاح لكل طالب ، وتمكين المعلمين من تقديم تعليمات أكثر فاعلية ، وتمكين المدارس والمناطق من تحقيق الأهداف الأكاديمية أو تجاوزها. تقدم Edgenuity مجموعة من المناهج الأساسية و AP® والاختيارية ودورات التعليم المهني والتقني (CTE) التي تتوافق مع صرامة وتوقعات معايير الدولة و Common Core و iNACOL ومصممة لإلهام التعلم مدى الحياة.

لماذا تختار San Jose Prep؟

بيئة المدرسة الصغيرة

برنامج الكلية المبكرة

برنامج دبلوم AP Capstone

الأكاديميات المهنية

شهادات الصناعة

1: 1 نسبة التكنولوجيا

تم اعتماد مدارس سان خوسيه من قبل لجنة الرابطة الشمالية المركزية للاعتماد وتحسين المدارس ، ولجنة اعتماد الشمال الغربي ، والرابطة الجنوبية للكليات والمدارس بشأن الاعتماد وتحسين المدارس.

About Us

Jacksonville Charter School

Our Mission

At San Jose Prep, we equip students with the relevant knowledge, applicable skills and a growth mindset that empowers them to be successful, productive citizens within their local and global communities. Our young people are learning today so they will lead tomorrow. 

Our Vision

At San Jose Prep, we innovate school choice. We are confident that choice helps students thrive in their secondary school experiences. Our larger vision is to create a community of learners who thrive in their post-secondary endeavors and achieve career-preparedness goals regardless of race, creed or socio-economic status.

San Jose Prep provides a unique environment that emphasizes high academic achievement using state-of-the-art technology and innovative-but-proven educational methods. We prepare students academically with college preparation, Early College and dual enrollment options, convenient access to state and national testing on campus, Career Academies, flexible graduation pathways (18- and 24-credit standard high school diplomas), industry certifications and work-based learning. Students may receive services to meet individual needs, such as Exceptional Student Education (ESE) and English Language Learning (ELL).

San Jose Prep offers social-emotional learning. We use strategies that are meant to help students feel safe, feel cared for and feel that their individual needs are being met.

Students learn in teacher-led large and small groups; they collaborate with peers; they work independently; and they use technology to interact with new content or skills. San Jose Prep offers advanced curriculum. For example, the Pre-Early College program allows qualifying 8th-grade students to obtain 6 college credits and a chance to enroll in the Early College program during their high school years. This program has pre-requisites to include advanced reading and testing requirements through the PERT test. High school students may graduate with a standard high school diploma and an associate of arts degree from a partnering college. Our school also offers the AP Capstone Diploma program, sponsored by the College Board, for those who meet additional qualifications.

Our curriculum includes - but is not limited to - digital resources from Edgenuity, which is an approved provider by the Florida Department of Education. Edgenuity provides engaging blended learning education solutions that propel success for every student, empower teachers to deliver more effective instruction, and enable schools and districts to meet or exceed academic goals. Edgenuity delivers a range of Core Curriculum, AP®, Elective, and Career and Technical Education (CTE) courses aligned to the rigor and high expectations of state, Common Core and iNACOL standards and designed to inspire lifelong learning.

Why Choose San Jose Prep?

Small-School Environment

Early College Program

AP Capstone Diploma Program

Career Academies

Industry Certifications

1:1 Technology Ratio

The San Jose Schools are accredited by the North Central Association Commission on Accreditation and School Improvement, the Northwest Accreditation Commission, and the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement.